Snapdragon Conquest NEW STATE Mobile Invitational: Teams, Format, Prize Pool And More

Snapdragon conquest new state mobile invitational
07/12/2022/ Snapdragon Conquest NEW STATE Mobile Invitational/ Credits – Snapdragon Conquest Official

The snapdragon conquest New State tournament is about to begin, with 32 teams competing in the first round. The event will be quite fascinating, with a prize pool of 5 lakhs. This event features all of India’s major teams from the 7th to the 18th of December. You may watch it live on YouTube via the official channel of Snapdragon Conquest.

 Team Names

The first stage, known as League Stage, has 32 teams competing for four days on December 7th and 10th. Only 24 teams advanced to the second round.

  1. Chemin Esports
  2. Bad Devils
  3. Big Brother Esports
  4. Blind Esports
  5. Aslaa
  6. Direct Rush
  7. FS Esports
  8. Enigma Gaming
  9. Esportswala
  10. Global Esports
  11. GodLike Esports
  12. Gods Reign
  13. Hyderabad Hydras
  14. Marcos Gaming
  15. Nexgen
  16. NS Esports
  17. Oath Esports
  18. Reckoning Esports
  19. Revenant
  20. Skylightz Gaming
  21. 8Bit
  22. Team Celtz
  23. Team IND
  24. Insane Esports
  25. Team Tamilas
  26. Team XO
  27. TKS Official
  28. True Rippers
  29. TWOB
  30. Undeadflame
  31. R Esports
  32. Udog

Tournament Format 

League Stage – This event has 32 teams, which are divided into four groups. The first stage is the League Stage when teams compete over four days and the top 24 teams advance to the next round after playing in all matches.

Also Read:  Snapdragon Conquest New State Mobile Invitational Day 1

Semi-Finals –  The top 24 teams who competed in the league stage have advanced to the semifinals. 24 teams will be divided into three groups, each with eight teams, and will play over two days on December 15th and 16th. After all of the matches are completed, the top 16 teams advance to the next round.

Grand Finals – The top 16 teams from the semifinal round advance to the final round. The event lasts two days and has 12 matches, with the grand final taking place on December 17 and 18.

Prize Pool Distribution 

The top team will get 1.5 lakh INR as prize money, while the second and third-place teams will get 75 and 50K, accordingly.

Also Read:  New State Mobile Snapdragon Conquest Invitational: Day 2 Overall Standings

1st Place – 1,50,000
2nd Place- 75,000
3rd Place – 50,000
4th Place – 40,000
5th Place – 35,000
6th Place – 30,000
7th Place – 25,000
8th Place – 20,000
9th and 10th Place – 12,500
11th and 12th Place – 10,000
13th to 16th Place – 7,500

Watch Live Snapdragon conquest New State Invitational Series

Schedule for the day:

  • A vs B TROI 4:55 PM
  • A vs C TROI 5:45 PM
  • A vs D TROI 6:30 PM
  • B vs D TROI 7:20 PM
  • B vs C TROI 8:05 PM
  • C vs D TROI 8:50 PM