Skyesports Valorant League 2021 Starts Today: All You Need To Know

Skyesports Valorant League 2021 will be kicking off today and will last June 1 2021. The Skyesports League 2021 will conclude eight teams with a massive prize pool of Rs.15,00,000.

 Skyesports League 2021
Valorant League 2021

Skyesports Valorant League 2021 will be kicking off today. Skyesports is one of the most significant esports organizations. Also, it offers a bunch of opportunities for the pioneers of Indian eSports.

Last year, they organized the Skyesports Valorant league 2020. Also, the league received immense support and views from the beloved audience. Moreover, the first recension reached a landmark of 20,000 concurrent viewers. Further, India crossed 1.5 million views for the first time at the South Asian level.

Moreover, Skyesports League is returning in 2021 with the same energy and intensity. The reason being, a colossal success on the first edition.

Skyesports league 2021: Details

The Skyesports League 2021 will conclude eight teams with immense combats
against each other. Also, the teams will be competing to grab the massive prize pool of 15,00,000 Rs. Moreover, the teams are named on the pioneer cities of India. It concludes Mumbai, Chennai, Delhi, Banglore, Kolkatta, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Hyderabad.

Also, the rosters will conclude with four professional players and one content creators in
each team. However, a team can have up to ten players.

Also Read:  Valorant eSports will Never be like League of Legends eSports

Skyesports league 2021: Teams, Owners And Rosters

Mumbai Aces- Thug

  • Binks
  • Strixx
  • notFOX
  • Kuzuri
  • Thug
  • Rfaaaa
  • ChromnZ
  • Mili
  • Fa2
  • Showzenn

Bengaluru Crushers- Rushindra Sinha

  • HellrangeR
  • SkillZ
  • SkRossi
  • KappA
  • Salbatic
  • t1to
  • Godvexy
  • snax
  • SnrLxMizo

Rajasthan Strikers- Ghatak

  • Blackhawk
  • Psy
  • Whimp
  • Solo
  • MW1
  • Sid

Kolkata Tridents- Kronten

  • WhiteHouse
  • haiVaanFlexx
  • Pashasahi
  • Zero
  • Meow 16K
  • Paradox
  • Olive
  • Sway
  • Mambasr

Hyderabad Navabs- Sentinel

  • Amaterasu
  • Excali
  • Heliff
  • Rite2ace
  • Euphoria
  • EdiT99
  • Ezzzyyy
  • Lordbathura
  • Zeref
  • JN

Delhi Dragon – Sc0ut

  • sMx
  • HikkA
  • BadmaN
  • Ghost
  • Sc0ut
  • Rebel
  • Rawful
  • Sherlock
  • Amox
  • OrangeLeaf

Punjab Pinnacles – Hydra flick

  • MambaUzuMaKi
  • Deathrill
  • WEeZzEe
  • Azrael
  • HydraFlick
  • Scargod
  • Sh1vy
  • KnightRider
  • RvK
  • Haster
Also Read:  Valorant Reaver 2.0 Bundle: Everything You Need to Know

Chennai Clutchers- Midfail

  • Kokki
  • AEZ
  • Zold
  • Kubrix
  • Midfall
  • Bones
  • Killua
  • Zishu
  • ChoBx
  • DrixoT

The Skyesports League 2021 will kick off from today, 9 April 2021 and will last June 1 2021. Here is the complete schedule of the Tournament.

 Skyesports League 2021
April Schedule
 Skyesports League 2021
May Schedule
June Schedule
Prize Pool

Moreover, the Skyesports League 2021 will conquer a massive prize pool worth Rs 15,00,000. Also, it is the biggest prize pool event in South Asia.

Live stream

The Skyesport League 2021 will be live-streamed on the Skyesports Official
Youtube Channel. Also, the live stream will be in over six languages.

Also Read: PUBG Mobile Imbibe Esports Topdog Battle 2.0: Registration and Reward Details

Also Read:  Dota 2 ESL Pro Tour: Schedule, Prize pool, Format and More
Parv Shah
Parv Shah
Parv covers Esports News/Features/Reviews here. He is passionate about esports and exploring the field of gaming.