Skyesports Champions Series 2023: Groups and Schedule for Day 1

The Skyesports Champions Series 2023 has started off and here are the teams and the schedule for Day 1!

Skyesports Championship Series
Skyesports Championship Series Teams (image via. Skyesports)

Skyesports has revealed a massive BGMI tournament right after the Rising Party for the game’s unban was finished. The Skyesports Champions Series 2023 will be starting today, June 9th 2023, at about 1 pm IST. Fans are excited to know the teams, and we are happy to say we have the whole list for Day 1!

BGMI’s unban was followed by the revival of BGMI esports in India. Many tournaments are being held right now, and a lot of enthusiastic teams have been joining in. The Skyesports BGMI tournament will be featuring a total of 24 teams competing today in a total of 6 matches.

Skyesports Champions Series 2023: 6 matches today!

The games will be beginning soon at 1 pm IST, and you might want to know about the teams participating. Skyesports Champions Series BGMI teams have been placed into 3 Groups in total. The members of the groups include:

Also Read:  Top 5 BGMI UC Purchase Website in India: Best UC Discount

Group A

  • GodLike Esports
  • Velocity Gaming
  • INS Esports
  • Autobotz Esports
  • Gods Reign
  • Team Enigma Forever
  • Medal Esports
  • Gladiators Esports

YouTube: Skyesports

Group B

  • Team Misfits
  • Reckoning Esports
  • Team XSpark
  • 7Sea Esports
  • Obey Esports
  • Orangutan
  • Blind Esports
  • Global Esports

Group C

  • Team SouL
  • OR Esports
  • 8Bit
  • Team Tamilas
  • Revenant Esports
  • VST
  • Team Verity
Skyesports Championship Series
Skyesports Championship Series (image via. Skyesports)

There will be a total of 6 matches today and the schedule for them is as follows:

  • Map 1 – Group A vs B: Erangel : 1:15 pm
  • Map 2 – Group A vs C: Miramar : 1.55 pm
  • Map 3 – Group A vs B : Sanhok : 2.35 pm
  • Map 4 – Group A vs C : Erangel : 3:15 pm
  • Map 5 – Group B vs C : Erangel : 3.55 pm
  • Map 6 – Group B x C : Miramar : 4:35 pm
Also Read:  BGMI M4 Release Date: M4 Royal Pass Launch Date
Skyesports Championship Series
Skyesports Championship Series (image via. Skyesports)

As discussed before the BGMI tournament will feature a prize pool of INR 25, 00, 000. It will be divided as follows:

  • Winner: INR 12,00,000
  • 2nd Place: INR 6,00,000
  • 3rd Place: INR 3,00,000
  • 4th Place: INR 1,50,000
  • 5th Place: INR 75,000
  • 6th Place: INR 50,000
  • 7th Place: INR 30,000
  • 8th Place: INR 20,000
  • MVP: INR 50,000
  • Most WWCD: INR 25,000

The tournament will be live streamed on Skyesports YouTube official channel for all the days.

Also Read:

Also Read:  BGMI 1.6 Update: Release Date Revealed?