Advertisement

COD Mobile Season 7 Release Date : Everything You Need to Know

COD Mobile Season 7 Release Date
Season 7 CODM

COD Mobile Season 7 Release date is finally here. Call Of Duty Season 6 is coming to an end. COD Mobile Season 7 is going to release very soon. To know the exact date and time, read this article till the end.

Season 7 of the popular mobile battle royale game named Call Of Duty Mobile is going to launch soon. Call Of Duty Mobile has maintained its class throughout every season. In every season, the latest gun skins, characters, etc attract the players towards themselves. Season 7 is also going to be fantastic. Moreover, Season 7 will be known as Season 7 Elite Of The Elite.

COD Mobile Season 7 Elite Of The Elite Release Date and Time

COD Mobile Season 7 release date is 25th August. The new season will roll out on 25th August at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET / Thursday, August 26 at 1 AM BST / Thursday, August 26, 5:30 AM IST. The dates differ due to time zone differences. In some regions, the new season will roll out on 25th August and in some regions on 26th August by early morning.

COD Mobile
Season 7 Release Date

CODM Season 7 Elite Of The Elite Collaboration

Ozuna, the famous musician wrote a new song for the launch of Season 7 on call of duty mobile. The song is known as A La Buena, El Mejor. The collaboration will start on 25th August 2021. It will be an in-game collaboration.

It will be released along with Season 7. Moreover, the new Ozuna items will also be release such as bear-themed Ozuna skin, calling cards, avatars. It will enhance the quality of skins and other items.

COD Mobile Season 7 Brings 2 New Maps

As usual, Call Of Duty Mobile is going to launch new maps along with its update. This time, an old map is going to be launched again. Along with that, one more new map is going to be launched. However, the old map Scrapyard is going to be launched again with some changes.

The other new map which was launched earlier this n Call Of Duty Online is going to make an entry in mobile version. The map is known as Monastery. It is completely changed. It does not look like Monastery which was part of Call Of Duty Online.

New Weapons In Call Of Duty Season 7

Two new weapons are going to be launched in season 7. One of them is Hades LMG. Hades LMG was launched earlier in Call Of Duty Black Ops 4. The gun will have very high damage which will lead to better fights.

Therefore, the other weapon is Crossbow. Crossbow is a part of Call Of Duty Modern Warfare too.

Also Read- Call of Duty Mobile Controller Not Working: How to Fix It

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisment -

Most Popular