Free Fire MAX Season 32 End Date, Rewards and More

Free Fire MAX Season 32
04/02/2023/ Free Fire MAX Season 32 / Credits – Garena

Free Fire MAX is an Android and iOS-compatible online multiplayer battle royale shooter created by Garena. The game’s producers have consistently worked hard to update the game often and provide new material, which has helped the title become incredibly successful in its niche. With the end of BR-Ranked Season 31 and the start of free fire max Season 32, a new era has begun.

Ranked Battle Royale and Ranked Clash Squad Mode are the two main in-game modes that Free Fire MAX provides for ranking up. Attaining levels eight and twelve, respectively, unlock them. Once there, it’s possible to earn prizes and advance in rank.

Free Fire MAX Season 32

Players test their mettle in many missions throughout each season to gain Rank Points (RP), and they continually advance to higher levels to boost their chances of receiving prizes that may be exchanged for in-game souvenirs. Battle royale games all have a similar user base, giving them an advantage over rivals and accelerating the ranking process.

Players are scrambling to get every piece of gear and equipment they can now that Free Fire MAX’s BR-Ranked Season 32 is officially online to gain a head start on their ascent of the leaderboard. The game currently features eight ranks, which are broken out as follows:

  • Tier 1 – Bronze
  • Tier 2 – Silver
  • Tier 3 – Gold
  • Tier 4 – Platinum
  • Tier 5 – Diamond
  • Tier 6 – Heroic
  • Tier 7 – Master
  • Tier 8 – Grandmaster

Free Fire MAX Season 32 Rewards

Beginning at 2:30 PM IST on February 3, 2023, Season 32 will run until April 14, 2023. Since each new season premieres two hours after the previous one concludes, fans can roughly predict when season 33 will start.

Players of Free Fire MAX are well aware that they are always relegated to a lower tier than they were at the end of the previous season whenever a new rated season starts.

Players will go back a tier this time around as well; season 32 has officially started. From Season 31 through Season 32, the standings will decline as follows:

  • Bronze I-III > Bronze I
  • Silver I-III > Bronze II
  • Gold I-IV > Silver I
  • Platinum I-IV > Silver II
  • Diamond I-IV > Gold I
  • Heroic > Gold II

The good news is that you may still redeem your awards from the previous season for the upcoming one.

Due to a few leaks that leaked a few weeks ago, players had a general notion of what to anticipate. They receive goodies like avatars, weaponry, gun skins, banners, and more for the next Ranked season.

The following things, which are gradually unlocked with each tier, are some of the rewards: Shirou, the Kingfisher – Moonlight Ballad, banners and bundles for each tier, FF tokens, and more are available exclusively through UMP for S32.

To unlock all rank prizes until the season is through, Free Fire players who want to advance in rank must sharpen their abilities and give each assignment in the battle royale their best effort. After graduation, any money earned this season can also be used for the following one.

ALSO READ: Free Fire OB39 Update APK Download Links


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -