Skyesports Pro Invitational Season 2: All Details

Skyesports Pro Invitational Season 2
Skyesports Pro Invitational Season 2: All Details

Skyesports Pro Invitational Season 2: All Details. Enigma Gaming defeated Revenant Esports 3-2 to win the inaugural Skyesports Pro Invitational. The tournament’s organizer then announced the second season. Which would have a prize pool that was more than twice as large as the previous one.

We are happy to be returning with the second edition of the Skyesports Pro Invitational after the success of the first season. In response to the Skyesports Pro Invitational’s return, Shiva Nandy, CEO, and Founder of Skyesports commented. Our regular events for Valorant are intended to maintain the competitive scene in the South Asian region and demonstrate our long-term dedication to enhancing the game’s esports scenario in the area.

Skyesports Pro Invitational Season 2 TeamsΒ 

The tournament’s top two teams are Velocity Gaming and Enigma Gaming, which represent Groups A and D, respectively. The early exit from the competition notwithstanding. Orangutan enters this season as a strong contender after securing Garvit “Ember” Nehra from Revenant late last month as the ideal finishing touch. Revenant Esports, on the other hand, will be competing for the title after losing in the fiercely contested Season 1 grand final. L Streak Esports has changed its name to W Streak Esports and recruited former True Rippers players Pruthvi “RelliK” Rathod and James “NoMan” Man to begin a new chapter after initially announcing that it would be discontinuing activities in South Asia.

Twelve invited teams with a significant presence in South Asia will compete in the second season of the Skyesports Pro Invitational. The following team list is for the South Asian competition: Velocity Gaming, Septem Exierent, LFO, Revenant Esports, Orangutan, Medal Esports, Lethal Esports, W Streaks Esports, Reckoning Esports, Enigma Gaming, Chill Cord, and Team Snakes are among the participating teams.

Four double-elimination groups with the best-of-three series were created using the twelve teams’ seeds. The top two teams from each group advance to the best-of-three, double-elimination playoffs to determine the overall winner. The winner will receive INR 3,85,000 out of the INR 7,00,000 total prize money.

Also Read: Enigma Gaming are the Champions of TEC Challengers Series 8

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisment -