-Advertisement-

How to Remove Friends in BGMI?

How to remove friends in BGMI? If you're looking for a guide on how to remove/block a friend in BGMI, you've come to the right place. Learn all about it below.

remove friends bgmi

How to Remove Friends in BGMI?Β Many times, players want to remove their friends from their friend list or sometimes block them too in BGMI. To know how to unfriend or block your friend in BGMI, follow up on this article till the end

Sometimes, players want to remove their friends or block them because they might have accepted their friend request by mistake. Or else, sometimes players do not like to play with each other. So they unfriend their friends or even block them.

Disadvantages Of Removing A Friend and Blocking A Friend in BGMI

The major disadvantage of removing a friend is that you lose all the synergy that was built with them. If you were a partner with that friend and had a title, you will lose all these achievements. These things can not be restored. You have to build synergy again starting from 0 points. So be extra careful while unfriending someone.

Are you also facing the Lag Issue in BGMI? Know how to fix it from us here.

How to Remove Friends In BGMI?

how to remove friends in bgmi

Find the steps you will need to follow to remove friends in BGMI below:

Step-1: Open BGMI and login into your account.

Step-2: Now, on the right side you will see your friend list

Step-3: In the friend list, see your top right.

Step-4: On the top right, you will see three lines.

Step-5: Click on three lines.

Step-6: In that, you will see two options Block and Batch Manage.

Step-7: Click on Batch Manage.

Step-8: Now select the players you want to remove from your friend list.

Step-9: Now on the bottom right, you will see the delete option. Click on that and the selected friends will be deleted.

Steps to Block A Friend in BGMI:

There are a few disadvantages of blocking a friend. If you unblock your friend, then you and your friend can not send popularity to each other. It will show that the player had blocked you. Moreover, you will lose synergy with that player too. So, be careful before blocking someone.

Step-1: Open BGMI and login into your account.

Step-2: Now, on the right side you will see your friend list

Step-3: In the friend list, see your top right.

Step-4: On the top right, you will see three lines.

Step-5: Click on three lines.

Step-6: In that, you will see two options Block and Batch Manage.

Step-7: Click on Block

Step-8: Now in Blocklist, select the friends you want to block.

Step-9: Now confirm it and the players will be blocked.

This is all about our guide on how to remove friends in BGMI. Stay tuned for further BGMI updates, news, leaks, skin releases, and much more about the game.

ALSO READ:Β How to Change Name in BGMI Without Rename Card?

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisment -