Advertisement

Fortnite: Watch Kaskade’s Concert at Party Royale of Llama Rama Event

Read this article to know how to watch Kaskade's concert at Party Royale of Llama Rama Event in Fortnite.

Kaskade's Concert at Party Royale
Kaskade’s Concert at Party Royale

Fortnite and Rocket League has joined their hands together and has brought The Llama Rama Event for the players. Fortnite is hosting the Llama Rama Event for the second time. In addition to this, there is also a concert by the very famous EDM star ‘Kaskade’. The Kaskade concert will take place for two days. Read this article to know how to watch Kaskade’s concert at Party Royale of Llama Rama Event in Fortnite.

Along with this, the concert will take place at the Party Royale island of Fortnite. Players can enjoy Kaskade’s concert on March 26, 2021, and March 27, 2021. Moreover, the most interesting part of the concert is Kaskade’s brand new album ‘Reset’. Players will get to hear the songs from this album. Moreover, he will also sing some of his old songs.

How to watch Kaskade’s concert at Party Royale of Llama Rama Event in Fortnite?

There is a proper timetable for the two days of Kaskade’s concert at Party Royale of Llama Rama Event. You can get this timetable from below.

  • March 26, 2021 at 5 PM PDT (8 PM EDT, 12 AM GMT)
  • March 27, 2021 at 6 AM PDT (9 AM EDT, 1 PM GMT)
  • March 27, 2021 at 11 AM PDT (2 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT)

The easiest and effective way to watch Kaskade’s concert is by Party Royale. Players can directly catch the concert from Fortnite’s Party Royale. However, such concerts can only be watched by in-game streams. Furthermore, players can also use the picture-in-picture feature of Fortnite to do the same. Moreover, with the help of this feature, players can play the match and watch Kaskade’s concert at Party Royale as well.

Additionally, content creators can use the Support-A-Creator program. According to this program, they can upload small clips of Kaskade’s concert in Party Royale of Llama Rama event. But they can do so only when the concert is over.

Also Read: Fortnite: How to Get Free Croft Manor Spray With Redeem Codes?

Maninder Beniwal
Maninder, a guest writer on MoroEsports, is contributing to Mobile Esports and sharpening her skills in writing.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular