Advertisement

Release Date of Valorant Update: Details

Valorant Update
Release Date of Valorant Update

Valorant update has been announced and developers have managed to create much anticipation among the players. The Valorant Episode 2 date has been released and it is going to be a huge content drop for the game. So here is the list of all the information about the Valorant update, its release date, new battle pass, and a lot of cosmetic items.

Valorant Update Episode 2 Release Date

Valorant Update
Valorant Update Episode 2 Release Date

Valorant update Episode 2 is scheduled to launch on January 12, 2021, and players can get their hands on it till March 1st, 2021. Valorant has confirmed this through a live stream on January 11, 10 AM, PST. Episode 2 will be launching patch 2.0 for the Valorant. We can guess the launch time for patch 2.0 based on earlier patch launch timings.

Valorant Latest Update: New Map or a New Agent, Fans Start to Think | Read Here

Valorant Update: Possible time of Patch 2.0 Release

PST 08:00 AM 12/01/2021

EST 11:00 AM 12/01/2021

GMT 04:00 PM 12/01/2021

IST 09:30 PM 12/01/2021

JST 01:00 AM 13/01/2021

Valorant Episode 2 Battle Pass: New Skins & Rewards Released: Check Here

Valorant Your Intro Mix Debuts

Valorant Episode 2 will bring a new agent Yoru in this new update who specializes in infiltration and will introduce a new battle pass in the game. The duelist from Japan has collaborated with AK-69 and Masayuki Kojo, a bujinga artist, to create a Yoru intro mix for its launch. Fans are very excited about the debut of Yoru as there is a possibility that it can change the entire dynamic of the game.

The official description of the character says,

“Japanese native Yoru rips holes straight through reality to infiltrate enemy lines unseen. Using deception and aggression in equal measure, he gets the drop on each target before they know where to look. Yoru is our Infiltrating Duelist, using an array of tools to reposition himself or create fakeouts. Yoru players will be lurking around the map, causing chaos, and getting frags.”

Valorant Episode 2 update also includes 12 gun skin, three sets of Variants for one of the skin lines, 1 melee skin, gun buddies, cards, spray, and titles. There are also rumors of a new ranking system in Valorant Episode 2 and players are excited about the new ranking system.

Kalpana Nagpal
Kalpana is doing a Masters in Chemistry. Passionate about dance, she loves to live like a free bird.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular